Theo Hill Trio

Theo Hill-piano, fender rhodes, keyboards


Theo Hill Quartet

Dayna Stephens-saxophones/ewi

Joe Sanders-bass

Rodney Green-drums

Theo Hill-piano


Ku'umba Frank Lacy Sextet (Smalls Legacy Band) 

Ku'umba Frank Lacy-trombone/vocals/musical director

Josh Evans-trumpet

Stacy Dillard-tenor/soprano saxophone

Rashaan Carter-bass

Kush Abadey-drums

Theo Hill-piano


Charles Tolliver Quintet

Charles Tolliver-trumpet/musical director

Bruce Edwards-guitar

Devin Starks-bass

E.J. Strickland-drums

Theo Hill-piano


Victor Bailey V-Bop/V-Funk

Victor Bailey-bass/vocals/musical director

Marcus Strickland, Alex Foster-saxophones

Marcus Machado-guitar

Jeff "Tain" Watts, Rocky Bryant-drums

Theo Hill-piano, fender rhodes,keyboards


Bill Saxton Quartet

Bill Saxton-saxophone/musical director

Zaid Shukri-bass

Jason Brown-drums

Theo Hill-piano


Josh Evans Quartet/Quintet/Sextet/Big Band

Josh Evans-trumpet/musical director

Stacy Dillard, Bruce Williams-saxophones

Dezron Douglas, Curtis Lundy, Ameen Saleem-bass

Ralph Peterson, Chris Beck-drums

Theo Hill-piano


The Jeremy Pelt Show

Jeremy Pelt-trumpet

Chris Smith-bass

Kush Abadey-drums

Theo Hill-piano, fender rhodes


Mingus Big Band

Boris Koslov, Alex Foster, Ku'umba Frank Lacy-musical director


Carmen Lundy Quartet

Carmen Lundy-vocals

Kenny Davis-bass

Jamison Ross-drums

Theo Hill-piano, fender rhodes


India Jazz Suites

Pandit Chitresh Das-kathak/musical director

Jason Samuels Smith-tap

Theo Hill-piano


The Program of Deprogramming

Brandon Lewis-drums/musical director

Lawrence Clark, Stacy Dillard-saxophones

Renee Cruz-bass

Theo Hill-piano


David Gibson Quintet

David Gibson-trombone/musical director

Josh Evans-trumpet

Alexander Claffy-bass

Kush Abadey-drums

Theo Hill-piano